“It’s an odd thing, but everyone who disappears is said to be seen at San Francisco. It must be a delightful city, and possess all the attractions of the next world.”

-Oscar Wilde

Natalie Grinnell Travel Blog Top Travel Blogs San Francisco Orange County California Blog

This just in!  I’m wearing a dress!  Without sleeves! in San Francisco!  In the summer!

Amazing. It’s too much for my little heart to handle.  Here are some shots from my warm, sunny weekend in San Francisco.  I apologize ahead of time for the iPhone only photos…I didn’t have an actual camera with me this weekend.

My first drive over the new San Francisco Bay Bridge was at 2am...perfect because there was no traffic for once in my life.

My first drive over the new San Francisco Bay Bridge was at 2am…perfect because there was no traffic for once in my life.

After taking an early morning walk through Golden Gate Park (photo above), my friends and I headed over to lay out at Baker Beach.  I've never seen such a gorgeous, warm day in San Francisco.  Ever.

After taking an early morning walk through Golden Gate Park (top photo), my friends and I headed over to lay out at Baker Beach. I’ve never seen such a gorgeous, warm day in San Francisco. Ever.

To celebrate my upcoming trip to Spain, we dined at B44, the city's best Catalun restaurant.  You must try the seafood paella!

To celebrate my upcoming trip to Spain, we dined at B44, the city’s best Catalun restaurant. You must try the seafood paella!

Fun with Tegan and Sara in Berkeley, California, Greek Theater Miss Social Travel Blog

Up next, we went to the Fun. with Tegan and Sara concert at The Greek in Berkeley. We were lucky enough to meet the bands back stage and enjoyed the cheese bar!

Backstage with Fun. & Tegan and Sarah.

At the Fun. & Tegan and Sarah after party at The Greek in Berkeley, Calif.

Musical Motivation: San Francisco – The Mowgli’s (Can you feel the love?)

