Tags

, , , , , , ,

Natalie Grinnell travel blog left bank paris

Every once in a while, I just have to pinch myself.  I’m so happy to be doing what I’m doing, where I’m doing it, and whom I’m doing it with (that’s what she said).

Upcoming trips (!!!):

Now: I’m home in SF for a girls weekend.  Special thanks to Tegan & Sara for giving me backstage passes to Tegan & Sara and FUN in Berkeley tomorrow night!

Next week: I’ll be back in Kauai for a special hiking/biking/snorkeling/surfing excursion with my friends that are lucky enough to call Hawaii home.

Next month: I’m flying to Paris for a week to visit my sister, and then I’m going to Spain for a few months!  ¡Adios!

Be sure to follow my whole journey by subscribing here:

Subscribe - Natalie Grinnell Travel Blog

Musical Motivation: Closer by Tegan and Sara.  These girls are awesome and this song totally makes me jump up and down all over my friends apartment (sorry, neighbors downstairs).  Can’t wait for their show tomorrow!

photo by LoveSpun Films

