Tags

, , , , ,

You guys!!!

I’m going to  Kauai in 1 week!  I’ve never been to any of the Hawaiian Islands before, but I’m told Kauai is among the most beautiful for hiking & sight seeing, and great for a first timer.

I’ll be staying at a resort and renting a car, but I’d love to hear from you more experienced Hawaiian travelers…Where should I go?  What should I do?

In the meantime, I’ll just be staring at these stunning photos of Kauai that I’ve been stalking on Pinterest.

Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -1 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -2 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -3 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -4 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -5 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -6 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -7 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -8 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -9 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -10 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -11 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -12 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -13 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -14 Natalie Grinnell Kauai Hawaii Vacation Link to Photo Credit in Blog -15Links to all original photos on my Kauai board on Pinterest.

 

