Tags

, ,

It has been my sister’s dream, for as long as I can remember, to move to the beach.  Then, in April of this year, she finally made her dream come true.  Within days of finding the perfect home, Jess, her husband Lewis, and two kids, packed up their Rocklin home and headed down south to one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever seen.

She happened to move to her new place just days before I moved into my new San Francisco apartment, so I haven’t even had a chance to make the trip down to see her new home yet!

Well that’s all about to change because this morning I booked a ticket to Southern California for the weekend, and I can’t wait.  If you Google San Clemente, these are just a few of the stunning photos you’ll find:

Who wouldn’t want to live here?

Images via 1 2 3 4

