Tags

, , ,

Hooray!  It’s that time of the month again!  No, silly, not that time of the month.  It’s the third Thursday of April, which means tonight it our monthly Digitally Chic meetup!

We’ll be meeting at Roe to officially welcome in Spring, and we couldn’t have asked for better weather.  (70 degrees & sunny in SF, are you kidding me? HELLO GORGEOUS)

Rather appropriately, there will be $5 fresh fruit cocktails! Roe will also be offering $3 Bottled Beers, $4 Well Liquor, and $5 Wines by the glass.

This is the perfect time to meet and mingle with other fashion geeks like yourself, as well as meet me (or see me, if you already know me).  Either way, set your DVR to record Parks and Rec and Grey’s Anatomy so we can have a drink and unwind after this loooooong week.

See you tonight!!

More details of the event here: DigitallyChic.com and I’ll be posting photos from our event on our Facebook page, so check them out tomorrow here.

One more thing!  Take a moment to meet my totally kick-ass co-founders Ashley & Angelica!

image via

