Tags

, , , , , ,

The last time I was in New York, I had gone with one of my best friends completely on a whim.  We were sitting on the couch thinking about what we were going to do that weekend, when we hopped on my laptop and booked 2 round trip tickets to JFK Airport.  We left on a Friday morning, booked some shady hotel in Times Square with reward points I had saved over the years, and had the time of our lives.  That was two years ago.

Now, I’m booking my next trip to the Big Apple, not on a whim or for vacation, but to give a presentation to our New York marketing team. It will be another short trip of 3 days full of meetings, dinners, and more meetings.  But, on the off chance that I has any free time at all, I’m looking for suggestions.

If you had only a few hours of free time in one of the greatest cities in the world, what would you do?

P.S. Happy Travel Tuesday!

image via

