It’s time to celebrate!  In honor of reaching 1,000 followers on Twitter, I’m doing a special give-a-way for all my loyal readers, followers, and fans.  I feel so blessed to have so many subscribers & even more readers visit my blog everyday.  It’s been nearly  a year since I started Miss Social and everyday I experience so much support from my readers.  So many of my wonderful readers are my Twitter followers, so an extra special thank you goes to you!  Now, onto the good part…

THE GIVE-A-WAY

You knew it would have something to do with photography, didn’t you?  You are a genius.  Two lucky winners will win a Juice Box Camera with film!

Here’s the juicy details:

-Adorable & unusual…just like you, cutie!

-Takes 35mm film, included. Yes, I know what you’re thinking, “Who uses FILM anymore?”  And the answer is me.  Call me old fashion, but I’m inspired by the romanticism of actual film.

-Shutter is a straw!

-Plastic lens for lo-fi shots & strong vignetting

-No batteries required

-28mm f/9.5,1/100 shutter speed

-Works best with ISO 800 film

How to enter:

1.  Become a fan on Facebook {one entry}

Miss Social now has an official page, so click ‘like’ and you’ll automatically be entered.  Click here to visit Miss Social on Facebook.

2. Leave a comment on this blog post {one entry}

3. Leave a comment on any Miss Social blog post {one entry per comment}

Winner will be announced Friday at noon!

Photos via {we heart it} & {photojojo}

