For those of you who have known me a while you know that way back in 2006, my sister Jessica and I started a little film production company called LoveSpun Films.  Actually, at that time it was called EStyles Design.  We started off filming small weddings and corporate events.  As we grew in experience, we started doing bigger weddings and events.  One time, we even got to work along side the news crew for CNN, which was an amazing experience!

During the first few years with LoveSpun, I was also still working for the marketing company I had been working for through college.  It wasn’t until 2 years ago, when I got offered a great position as Marketing Director at Michael Greene & Company, that I left LoveSpun Films {in body, but never in spirit} to gain more experience in my marketing career field.

Well, now that I have started my own business {more on that later}, I have more time and freedom to once again join the creative team at LoveSpun Films.    My first project since being back working with my sister was this classic Save-the-Date film for Eric & Grace.  We shot the film on location at Henry Cowell State Park in Felton, California.   Watch the video below, or click here to visit our YouTube site!

Next up, I put my editing experience to work, doing the full highlight edit of this beautiful Vintner’s Inn wedding in Santa Rosa.  Let me know what you think!

Click here if you are having trouble viewing the video

 

