Tags

, , ,

Monday has finally arrived!  I’m excited because I’ve been waiting all week to share this delicious recipe with you.  My friend Shawni, creator and writer of A Spoonful of Love, gave me this amazing recipe for White Lasagna with Prosciutto & Sage Sausage…and yes, it is as yummy as it sounds!

After making this dish I felt like I had graduated from a miniature gourmet cooking class…

Why not host a dinner party this weekend and impress all your friends with Shawni’s special recipe?  For more recipe ideas, visit my Monday Menu.  To see the full sized version of this recipe or download the original high res image, click here.

Tomorrow, I’ll be back on track with my regularly scheduled Travel Tuesday posts, which I’ve sadly been neglecting for the past couple of weeks, so stop by for that!  Have a great week <3

Why not take a moment to subscribe? You won’t regret it.  I promise.

