As I continue in my search for the perfect San Francisco apartment, people continue to ask me why I want to live in this mini-metropolis.  The answer -to me- is simple.  I’ve been to hundreds of cities all over the world, but something always brings me back to the city by the bay.  There is so much to do every moment of the day and night.  Some of my best friends in the world live here.  I’m in love with the architecture.  I love my morning run down the Embarcadero.  I love sitting outside the Warming Hut to people watch.  I love the Saturday Farmer’s Market at The Ferry Building.  The list goes on and on.

I just found this video online this morning, and immediately I had to share it with all of you.  As far as showcasing the beauty of San Francisco, it is only the tip of the iceberg, but it should give you an idea of why I’m so in love with it:

Also, check out this awesome commercial from Tropicana.

Postcard courtesy: 1

Why not take a moment to subscribe?  You won’t regret it, I promise. <3

