Everyone once in a while you stumble upon an unknown treasure that you can’t help but want to share with the world.  This week’s Friday Find is the ultra-trendy personal styling & mobile boutique, Style Sense.  Owner and stylist Heather Dubinetskiy offers services such as personal shopping, image consulting and closet cleanup, and now she also has her very own mobile clothing boutique.  This means that anytime you need to find that perfect ensemble, she’s there.

Style Sense clients either host clothing parties in their own home, or for a more solo approach, visit Heather at her Sacramento home.  Heather compares these home fashion parties to a sophisticated Tupperware party, only with designer swag.

I have 4 dresses from Style Sense, and let me tell you that I get more compliments on them than any other piece of clothing in my closet!

Here’s me in my favorite:

Here are some more of Style Sense’s gorgeous get-ups:

Smart and Sleek is the Style Sense Way {At a Michael Greene Event}

Heather, owner and stylist of Style Sense

Why not take a moment to subscribe?  You won’t regret it, I promise :)

 

