I’m introducing my new Friday segment, called The Friday Find where I show you some of the best things I’ve found, either online or out in the world.  I was inspired when I was at a BBQ last weekend, and I was telling a group of gals about my lovely furniture find on Esty.com.  None of them had ever heard of Etsy!  I couldn’t believe what I was hearing.  So I decided to make a  new weekly post, The Friday Find, in order to share some of my discoveries, just in case you’ve never heard of them. :)  So first on the list: Esty.

Esty.com is such a gem.  You can find just about anything handmade or vintage.  They have some of the most amazing furniture, clothing, and art I’ve ever seen in my life.

One of my favorite things about Etsy is that you can search by just about anything, including color.  They have a huge color palette, and you just pick the color you would like to find items to match.  You can narrow your search by category, too, like furniture, blankets, wall art, jewelry, etc.

Esty is the perfect find when you are looking for some inspiring decor or gifts. So happy shopping and happy Friday!  Have a great weekend <3

