Tags

,

Happy Travel Tuesday!

For the second week in a row, I’m writing to you from the city.  I was able to head home to San Clemente for a few days last week, but alas, I am back in the city I so dearly love.  I just can’t leave you, San Francisco.

Yesterday, I had the honor of shooting with Cheshire Issacs again (see our nightlife shoot here and our city portrait shoot here).  The theme for this shoot was San Francisco Glamour, so we headed to famous spots throughout the city: The Fairmont Hotel, Fort Point, Coit Tower, and North Beach.   Below are a few behind-the-scenes type shots Mary, the photography assistant, took from her point of view (iPhone 4S).

I can’t wait to see the prints in a few days!  In the meantime, I’m headed to Kauai tomorrow, so I’ll be showing postcards from my trip along the way.  As always, follow me on Instagram for the latest photos.

San Francisco Photo Shoot Cheshire Dave Natalie Grinnell Miss Social Best Blogs San Francisco San Francisco Photo Shoot Cheshire Dave Natalie Grinnell Miss Social Best Blogs San Francisco San Francisco Photo Shoot Cheshire Dave Natalie Grinnell Miss Social Best Blogs San Francisco San Francisco Photo Shoot Cheshire Dave Natalie Grinnell Miss Social Best Blogs San Francisco

San Francisco at Night - Miss Social - Best Blog San Francisco

Musical Motivation: Last Days of Summer in San Francisco – Matt Nathanson… I wish there was a music video for this song!